Your experts for the automated production of textile heating elements for leading manufacturers in the automotive industry. Profit from our know-how.

Use our Innovation Perfection Energy for your next project!

In the acquisition and offer phase, we want to convince you with our competence. We work with you and for you to develop solutions that meet your needs. Through the production of sample parts and joint tests for suitability we show you what we mean by "competence acquisition".

Together we go through the steps from the idea to the finished product.

Made in Germany: From development to production

For over 30 years, highly trained experts have been working at Digel Sticktech to implement complex embroidery techniques, based on the know-how of traditional embroidery.

In 2006, we specialized in technical textiles and invest annually with "Swabian inventive spirit" in targeted research and further development of ideas and products. In 2016, the introduction of the DIGEL HEAT infrared heating brand marked our entry into the market of future-oriented heating technologies. With a certified quality management we guarantee highest precision and continuous process optimization. In addition, we rely on climate-efficient production and already cover the energy requirements of the production process 100% CO2-neutral.

Digel Sticktech GmbH

Benefit from innovation and inventiveness

Highly trained experts work in the area of research and development to ensure continuous further development. The development of new ideas and products that are even more powerful and better tailored to customer benefits, is the main focus for the entire team.

The certification of our QM-SYSTEM according to DIN EN ISO 9001 in February 2006 was a milestone in our company history. milestone in the company's history. The demand for best quality is one of our philosophy principles and we also promise this to our customers. We invest 8% of our annual turnover in our research and development activities.

Digel Sticktech Pfullingen

Not only we are convinces fascinated enthusiastic of our products...

Over 1.5 million heating elements left our Pfullingen plant in 2020 to our great customers.

Ihre Experten für die automatisierte Fertigung von textilen Heizelementen für führende Hersteller der Automobilindustrie. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how.

Nutzen Sie unsere Innovation Perfektion Energie für Ihr nächstes Projekt!

In der Akquise und der Angebotsphase wollen wir Sie mit unserer Kompetenz überzeugen. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen und für Sie Lösungen, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen. Durch die Fertigung von Musterteilen und gemeinsamen Tests zur Tauglichkeit zeigen wir Ihnen, was wir mit „Kompetenz-Akquise“ meinen.

Dabei gehen wir gemeinsam die Schritte von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt.

Made in Germany: Von der Entwicklung bis zur Produktion

Seit über 30 Jahren arbeiten bei Digel Sticktech bestens ausgebildete Experten an der Umsetzung komplexer Sticktechniken, basierend auf dem Know-how traditioneller Stickerei.

2006 haben wir uns auf technische Textilien spezialisiert und investieren jährlich mit „schwäbischem Tüftlergeist“ in gezielte Forschung und Weiterentwicklung von Ideen und Produkten. 2016 erfolgte mit der Einführung der Marke DIGEL HEAT Infrarotheizungen der Einstieg in den Markt zukunftsweisender Heiztechnologien. Mit einem zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagement garantieren wir höchste Präzision und kontinuierliche Prozessoptimierung. Darüber hinaus setzen wir auf eine Klimaeffiziente Produktion und decken den Energiebedarf des Produktionsvorgangs bereits heute 100% CO2-neutral.

Digel Sticktech GmbH

Profitieren Sie von Innovation und Erfindergeist

Im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung arbeiten bestens ausgebildete Experten, um eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung zu gewährleisten. Die Entwicklung neuer Ideen und Produkte, die noch leistungsfähiger und besser auf den Kundennutzen abgestimmt sind, steht für das gesamte Team im Vordergrund.

Mit der Zertifizierung unseres QM-SYSTEMS nach DIN EN ISO 9001 wurde im Februar 2006 ein Meilenstein in der Firmengeschichte gesetzt. Der Anspruch an beste Qualität ist einer unserer Philosophieprinzipien und das versprechen wir auch unseren Kunden. Wir investieren jährlich 8% vom Umsatz in unsere Forschungs-und Entwicklungsaktivitäten.

Digel Heat Pfullingen

Nicht nur wir sind überzeugt bewegt begeistert von unseren Produkten...

Über 1.5 Mio Heizelemente verließen 2020 unser Werk in Pfullingen an unsere großartigen Kunden.